site image

All Obituaries

Tim Braun


Tim Braun, 49, of Great Bend, ND, passed away on Tuesday, June 8, 2021.  Visitation will be held on Wednesday, June 16, 2021 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am, followed by his Celebration of Life at...

Pamela "Pam" Meyer Barney, ND


Pamela Meyer, 69, of Barney, ND, passed away on Saturday, June 5, 2021, at Sanford Health of Fargo, ND. Visitation will be held on Friday, June 11, 2021 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am, followed by her...

Greg Zander Wahpeton


Greg Zander, age 62, of Dickinson, ND, passed away on June 4, 2021, at his residence. Gregory Scott Zander was born on December 22, 1958, to Norman and Marie Zander in Dickinson, ND, where he...

Cynthia Krutsinger Breckenridge, MN


Cynthia “Cindy” Krutsinger, age 70, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away on Wednesday, May 26, 2021, at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo, ND. A visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 1,...

Ione Eckre


Ione Eckre, 80, of Wyndmere, ND, passed away on Monday, May 24, 2021 at Eventide in Fargo, ND.  Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, followed by her...

Frank Steger


Frank Steger, 85, passed away on Sunday, May 23, 2021, at Bethany Nursing Home in Fargo after a long battle with cancer. A visitation will be held on Thursday, May 27, 2021, from 4:30 pm to 6:30...

Wayne Haverland


Wayne Haverland, 86, of rural Walcott, ND, passed away on Saturday, May 22, 2021 at Eventide Sheyenne Crossings in West Fargo, ND, under the care of Hospice of the Red River Valley. ...

Robert "Bob" Singelman


Robert “Bob” Singelman, 85, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away Saturday, May 15, 2021 at Rosewood on Broadway in Fargo, ND.  Visitation will be Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 9:30 am -...

Catherine Ambrose


Catherine “Cathy” Ambrose, 63, of Mantador, ND, passed away Friday May 7, 2021 in the presence of her family. A private visitation and service will be held in Mantador on Thursday May...

Clarence Bladow


Clarence Bladow, 93, of Ottertail, MN, formerly of Wahpeton, ND, passed away on Thursday, May 6, 2021 at the Hadley House in Perham, MN.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 13, 2021...
Page 1 of 146

site image
local_florist

© 2021 Vertin-Munson Funeral & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy