site image
local_florist phone

Kathy Titgen


Kathy Titgen, 62, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away on Thursday, May 23, 2019.  Arrangements are pending at this time.

Vernon Mohs


Vernon Mohs, 86, of Fergus Falls, MN, formerly of Fairmount, ND, passed away on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at the Veterans Home in Fergus Falls.  Visitation will be Friday, May 24, 2019 from 3:00...

Carmen Kutzer


Carmen Kutzer, 92, of Fargo, ND, formerly of Fairmount, ND, passed away on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at Sheyenne Crossings Care Center in Fargo. Her memorial service will be at 10:00 am, Saturday,...

Jan McCann


Jan McCann, 67, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family, due to pulmonary fibrosis, on Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo, ND.  Services will...

Dan Wold Sr.


Dan Paul Wold, 63, of Wahpeton, ND, formerly of Davenport, IA, passed away on May 1, 2019 at Sanford Medical Center Broadway, Fargo, ND. As per Dan's wishes, burial will take place at a later...

Yejidë Williams


Yejidë Marie Williams, 7 ½ months, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at her home.  Her funeral service will be held on Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM at...

Susan "Sue" Caspers


Susan “Sue” Caspers, 65, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at Sanford Palliative Care in Fargo, ND.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 2, 2019 from...

Merle Gebro


Merle D. Gebro, 77, of Breckenridge, MN, passed away on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at CHI St. Francis Nursing Home in Breckenridge, MN.  Visitation will be from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm followed by...

William "Bill" Walters


William "Bill" Walters, 82, of Wahpeton, ND, passed away on Wednesday, April 17, 2019.  Visitation will be on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am followed by the Funeral Service at...

Vernon Bakken


Vernon O. Bakken, 89, passed away on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at September Cottage Eldercare in Scandia, MN.  Visitation will be from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM followed by the Funeral Service at...
Page 1 of 119

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:




© 2019 Vertin-Munson Funeral & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS